WPCandy Show 014: Best podcast since the last podcast edition

2 Comments

WPCandy’s very own Brian Krogsgard made his podcasting debut this week on episode 15, also known as the “Best podcast since the last podcast” edition. We talk mainly WordPress 3.1, and are joined by briefly by both Syed Balkhi of WPBeginner and Kim Huynh of WordCast.

This was also the first episode we recorded live on the WPCandy Stream, so you may hear references to a chat room. If you haven’t checked out the stream yet, why don’t you?

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Subscribe to the show on iTunes, or directly to the RSS feed. As always you can send any emails you would like to have included on the show to [email protected]. Download links are after the jump.

If you would like to download the podcast in MP3 format directly, you can do so here.

2 thoughts on “WPCandy Show 014: Best podcast since the last podcast edition

  1. Listening now.

    BTW, the release time was almost exactly 15:00 UTC, which makes it 10 AM Eastern, 9 AM Central.

    Extrapolating from the current count of 192,837, this gives just under 4.5 downloads per second.

Comments are closed.